Back To Schedule
Tuesday, September 24 • 11:00am - 12:30pm
APT1: Advanced Packaging

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Chair: Tim Jensen, Indium Corporation
Co-Chair: Ashok Pachamuthu, Maxim

>>High Performance RF Diplexer Module Using a Glass Interposer
*Charles Woychik, Ph.D., John Lauffer, Michael Gaige, William Wilson, James Carey and Matthew Neely, i3 Microsystems, Inc.; Scott Pollard, Corning Research & Development Corporation; Raj Parmar, Corning Precision Glass Solutions

>>Packaging Technologies for Advanced Automotive Applications
*Andrew Mawer, *Burton Carpenter, Ph.D., Mollie Benson, NXP Semiconductors

>>High Frequency Characteristics of Glass Interposer
Satoru Kuramochi, P.E., Masaya Tanaka, Miyuki Akazawa, Syohei Yamada, Dai Nippon Printing Co., Ltd.

Tuesday September 24, 2019 11:00am - 12:30pm CDT
Room 48

Attendees (5)